Comité editorial

Editor Unemi

Resumen


Dr. Eugenio Pellicer Armiñana

Universidad Politécnica de Valencia

pellicer@upv.es

Valencia, España

 

Dr. Antonio Rodríguez Antalejo

Universidad de Complutense de Madrid

antonio.artalejo@vet.ucm.es

Madrid, España

 

Dr. Óscar Nieto Palmeiro

Universidade de Vigo

palmeiro@uvigo.es

Vigo, España

 

Dra. Luisa Calvo Hernández

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

luisa.calvo@uam.es

Madrid, España

 

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Antonio Roldán Ponce

Fachhochschule Dresden

a.roldan-ponce@fh-dresden.eu

Dresden, Alemania

 

M.Sc. Josmel Pacheco Mendoza

Universidad San Ingnacio de Loyola

josmel@gmail.com

Lima, Perú

 

Dra. Verónica Arancibia Moya

Pontificia Católica Universidad de Chile

darancim@uc.cl

Santiago de Chile, Chile

 

Dr. Marek Michalski Michalska

Universidad San Francisco de Quito

mmichalski@usfq.edu.ec

Quito, Ecuador

 

Dra. Cheryl Martens

Universidad San Francisco de Quito

cmartens@usfq.edu.ec

Quito, Ecuador

 

Dr. Ernesto Vivares

Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales

eavivares@flacso.edu.ec

Quito, Ecuador


Texto completo:

PDF


DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.29076/issn.2528-7737vol12iss30.2019pp%25pp






qr code

Sitio de la Revista

http://ojs.unemi.edu.ec/index.php/cienciaunemi



INDEXACIÓN








Síguenos en:


Normas para autores